dFA Team

Acting Head of Finance and Accounting

Miss Hattakarn Karunpaisarn

Acting Head of Finance and Accounting
Tel 73743 E – mail shattaka@wu.ac.th

Manager

Mrs. Junjira Sriraporn

Head of Finance
Tel 77004 E – mail cjunjira@wu.ac.th

Miss Norrakamol Sukopon

Acting for the Head of General Administration and Administration
Tel 73716 E – mail tnorraka@wu.ac.th

Mrs. Nathaphat Laothip

Accounting Supervisor
Tel 73715 E – mail stuenjai@wu.ac.th

General And Administration Subdivision

Miss Piyarat Wanthong

General Administration Officer
Tel 77009 E – mail wpiyarat@wu.ac.th

Miss Sukon Kongpom

General Administration Officer
Tel. 73718 E – mail ksukon@wu.ac.th

Miss Kanokkan Supradit

General Administration Officer
Tel 77008 E – mail kanokkan.su@wu.ac.th

Mr. Halip Lablaes

administrative staff
Tel 3747 E – mail lhalip@wu.ac.th

Miss Chopaka Wisotsongkram

General Administration Officer
Tel 73718 E - mail chopaka.wi@wu.ac.th

Financial work pay

Mrs. Siwachat Tontaweewong

administrative staff
Tel 73741 E – mail ksiwacha@wu.ac.th

Mrs. Umaporn Jullas

General Administration Officer
T el 77002 E – mail soumapor@wu.ac.th

Miss Wiranya Prasanpot

administrative staff
Tel 77003 E – mail wiranya.pr@wu.ac.th

Miss Pitchayamon Supunnapong

General Administration Officer
Tel 73714 E-mail pitchayamon.su@wu.ac.th

Financial work

Mrs. Jaree Kraithep

administrative staff
Tel 73740 tjaree@wu.ac.th

Check Payment

Mrs. Sudarat Ratchatasomboon

General Administration Officer
Tel 73717 E – mail rsudarat@wu.ac.th

Miss Suvimol Boonchoo

General Administration Officer
Tel 77005 E – mail  bsuvimol@wu.ac.th

Miss Songporn Kalklod

General Administration Officer
Tel. 73744 E – mail ksongpor@wu.ac.th

Mrs. Sunantha Bordikan

General Administration Officer
Tel.. 77001 E – mail rsunanth@wu.ac.th

Student Finance job

Mrs. Narumon Chadakorn

General Administration Officer
Tel 73713 E – mail knarumon@wu.ac.th

Miss Phayong Jeebjong

General Administration Officer
Tel 73716 E – mail jphayong@wu.ac.th

Analytics/Account

Mrs. Warawan Chotchuay

General Administration Officer
Tel 77007 E – mail cwarawan@wu.ac.th

Mrs. Wannaporn Hariruk

General Administration Officer
Tel 77010 E – mail hwannapo@wu.ac.th

Miss Prapatsorn Watprom

General Administration Officer
Tel 73796 E – mail prapatsorn.wt@wu.ac.th

Financial Report

Mrs. Nathaphat Laothip

General Administration Officer
Tel 73715 E – mail stuenjai@wu.ac.th

Asset Work

Mrs. Natwasa Reangnak

General Administration Officer
Tel 77006 E – mail kuthaiwa@wu.ac.th
Facebook Comments