Home / personnel

personnel

 

Head of Division

Mrs. Jutarat Taneerat
Tel.3721
E – mail 
tjutarat@wu.ac.th

Acting Supervisor

Finance
Mrs. Junjira Sriraporn
Tel. 3717
E – mail 
cjunjira@wu.ac.th

Administration and Service
Mrs. Jutarat Taneerat
Tel.3721
E – mail 
tjutarat@wu.ac.th

Accounting
Miss Hattakarn Karunpaisarn
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3743
E – mail  shattaka@wu.ac.th

 

General Administration and Administration

Miss Kanokkan Supradit
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3718
E – mail  kanokkan.su@wu.ac.th
Mr. Halip Lablaes
General Service Officer
Tel. 3747
E – mail  lhalip@wu.ac.th

Finance Management

 
Miss Piyarat Wanthong
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3717
E – mail  wpiyarat@wu.ac.th
 

 

General Finance

 
Miss Samitanun Romvilas
General Service Officer
Tel. 3740
E – mail  ssamitan@wu.ac.th

 

General Finance

Mrs. Sudarat Ratchatasomboon
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3741
E – mail  rsudarat@wu.ac.th
Mrs. Umaporn Jullas
General Service Officer
Tel. 3741
E – mail  soumapor@wu.ac.th
Miss Wiranya Prasanpot
General Service Officer
Tel. 3714
E – mail  wiranya.pr@wu.ac.th
Mrs. Sunantha Bordikan
General Service Officer
Tel. 3714
E – mail  rsunanth@wu.ac.th

 

Payment Accounting

 
Miss Phayong Jeebjong
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3744
E – mail  jphayong@wu.ac.th
Miss Suvimol Boonchoo
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3744
E – mail  bsuvimol@wu.ac.th
Miss Songporn Kalklod
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3743
E – mail  ksongpor@wu.ac.th
 

 

Student Finance

   
Mrs. Narumon Chadakorn
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3720
E – mail  knarumon@wu.ac.th
Mrs. Natwasa Reangnak
General Service Officer
Tel. 3720
E – mail  kuthaiwa@wu.ac.th
   

 

Analysis / Accounting

 
Mrs. Warawan Chotchuay
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3716
E – mail  cwarawan@wu.ac.th
Mrs. Wannaporn Hariruk
Tel.3720
E – mail  hwannapo@wu.ac.th
 

 

 

Payroll

 
Miss Sukon Kongpom
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3718
E – mail  ksukon@wu.ac.th
  

 

Property  account

 
Miss Norrakamol Sukopon
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3715
E – mail  tnorraka@wu.ac.th
  

 

Financial  Report

Mrs. Nathaphat Laothip
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3716
E – mail  stuenjai@wu.ac.th
 Miss Pitchayamon Supunnapong
General Administration Officer
Tel. 3740
E – mail  pitchayamon.su@wu.ac.th

 

Facebook Comments